2016 - 2017 OFFICERS

Pictured at the 2016 installation of officers: George Service, Secretary, Dick Roe, Past President, Elaine Babcock, Brett Service, Assistant Secretary, Mary Alice Marchand, President, Division 3 Lt. Governor David Murrray, Lyn Allsion, Vice President,  Jim Robinson, Treasurer (Absent: Marsha Summerfield, Assistant Treasurer)  

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors


Mary Alice Marchand – President

 - President Elect

Lyn Allison - Vice-President

Dick Roe - Past President

George Service – Secretary 

Brett Service – Assistant Secretary

Jim Robinson – Treasurer

Marsha Summerfield – Assistant Treasurer


Year One of Two: Marilyn Clauws, Austin Hadlock, Kathie Jordan

Year Two of Two: Lena Robertson, Chuck Scott, Ian Rutherford


Jane Erickson: Kiwanis International President (Bellevue, Nebraska, USA)

Phil Rossy: Governor, Eastern Canada & Caribbean District (Ottawa, Ontario)

David Murray: Lieutenant Governor, Division 3, (Sarnia Lambton Golden K, Ontario)